Chapter One    

I am God


Chapter Two

Yes, God.


Chapter Three

God, God, God.


Chapter Four

Yippee, I’m God!!


Chapter Five

It’s good being God…


Chapter Six

The Be All and End All…


Chapter Seven

The Alpha and the Omega…


Chapter Eight

…and the happy ever after.


Chapter Nine

Love me, worship me, and above all – fear me.

Signed: God (with a capital G).


About The Crazymad Writer

FREE EBOOKS FOR ALL, that what I say, FREE EBOOKS FOR ALL, courtesy of ME, The Crazymad Writer. Stories for children and young at heart adults. And remember, my eBooks are FREE FREE FREE!

Posted on November 20, 2013, in God, Stories for children and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: